Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Stefano Secci is currently an Associate Professor at the LIP6, University of Pierre and Marie Curie (UPMC) - Paris 6, France. He received the M.Sc. and Ph.D. degrees in communications engineering from Politecnico di Milano, Italy, and the Ph.D. degree in computer science and networks from Telecom ParisTech, France. He worked as network engineer with Fastweb, Milan, Italy, and as Post-Doctoral Fellow with NTNU, Norway, and George Mason University, USA. His current research interests are about future Internet routing resiliency, mobility, cloud networking and policy. He is editor for the IEEE Communications Survey and Tutorials and the Springer Journal in Network and Service Management, and has been recently guest editor for the Cloud Networking special issue for Elsevier Computer Networks and the Mobile Cloud Computing special issue for IEEE Communications Magazine.

Xinbing Wang received the B.S. degree in automation (with honors) from Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China, in 1998, the M.S. degree in computer science and technology from Tsinghua University, Beijing, China, in 2001, and the Ph.D. degree with a major in electrical and computer engineering and minor in mathematics from North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC, USA, in 2006. Currently, he is a faculty member with the Depart- ment of Electronic Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University. His research interests include the scaling law of wireless networks and cognitive radio. Dr. Wang has been an Associate Editor for the IEEE/ACM Transactions on Networking and IEEE Transactions on Mobile Computing and a member of the Technical Program Committees of several conferences including ACM MobiCom 2012,2013, ACM MobiHoc 2012-2015, and IEEE INFOCOM 2009–2015.

Publicity Chairs

  • Lionel Tabourier, University Pierre and Marie Curie
  • Keun-Woo Lim, University Pierre and Marie Curie
  • Local Arrangements Chair

  • Keun-Woo Lim, University Pierre and Marie Curie
  • Steering Committee

  • Jon Crowcroft, University of Cambridge
  • Xiaoming Fu, University of Goettingen
  • Rittwik Jana AT&T Labs Research
  • Marco Gruteser, Rutgers University
  • Joerg Ott, Helsinki University of Technology
  • Katherine Guo, Bell Labs Research
  • Program Committee

  • Claude Chaudet, Telecom ParisTech
  • Wenguang Chen, Tsinghua University
  • Xu Chen, University of Goettingen
  • Luis Henrique Costa, UFRJ
  • Marco Fiore, CNR
  • Toru Hasegawa, Osaka University
  • Sahar Hoteit, Centrale-Supelec
  • Pan Hui, T-labs
  • Lito Kriara, Disney Research
  • Young-Bae Lo, Ajou University
  • Jeremie Leguay, Huawei
  • Keun-Woo Lim, UPMC
  • Anders Lindgren, SICS
  • Xin Liu, UC Davis
  • Fulvio Risso, Politecnico di Torino
  • Shruti Sanadhya, HP
  • Stefano Secci, UPMC
  • Razvan Stanica, Inria
  • Peter Steenkiste, Carnegie Mellon University
  • Giacomo Verticale, Politecnico di Milano
  • Xinbing Wang, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
  • Lixia Zhang, UCLA